

Department Details

Department name:	Housing & Homelessness Committee	
Туре:	Committee	
Meeting time:		
Meeting location:	K.C. Legislative Assembly Area	
Primary contact:		
Description:		
Name	Title	

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
Donna Peyton	Chair	1/9/2024	1/13/2025
Jalen Anderson		1/9/2024	1/13/2025
DaRon McGee		1/9/2024	1/13/2025
Manuel Abarca IV		1/9/2024	1/13/2025